A SUPPLEMENT OF

HPN Logo




Also available online:

AGENCY LISTINGS

Associations, Trade Groups, Advocacy Groups, Regulatory Agencies, Charities and Educational Programs.



HPN CTA

   
Contact HPN

Since 1977, Healthcare Purchasing News (HPN) magazine remains the only comprehensive healthcare business news magazine dedicated to reporting the information, solutions and stories about medical products and systems that affect healthcare supply chain management, monthly in-print and daily online. Our readership includes the healthcare executives, and professionals from materials and supply chain management, surgical services, infection prevention, central service and sterile processing as well as clinical members of the product evaluation committees at healthcare facilities.

SALES TEAM

Midwest Sales
Randy Knotts
rknotts@hpnonline.com
312-393-4624

East Coast/West Coast Sales
Blake Holton
bholton@hpnonline.com
407-971-6286
Fax: 407-971-8598

Michelle Holton
mholton@hpnonline.com 407-971-8558
Fax: 407-971-8598

PUBLISHER/EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Kristine Russell
krussell@hpnonline.com
(941) 259-0854
Fax: 941/927-9588

Advertising Contracts/Materials
Tiffany Coffman
tcoffman@hpnonline.com
941-259-0842
Fax: 941-927-9588

Source Guide Coordinator
Tracy Arendt
tarendt@hpnonline.com
941-259-0832